National Judicial Academy

P-1437: Conference on Gender, Equality & Law
8th - 9th February, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Manoj Kumar Rai	District Judge, Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. G. Priyadarsini	Additional District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Pandiri Lalitha	Additional District Judge, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Sunil Ramchandra Padwal	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sangli, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Surendra Uttamrao Wadgaonkar	District Judge-1, Latur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Partha Pratim Chakraborty	District Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Bibhuti Khesong	District Judge, Aliporduar, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Uttara Kumar Kashyap	Principal District Judge, Kondagaon, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Govind Narayan Jangde	Principal District Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Pitamber Dutt	District Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Ajay Kumar Jain	District Judge (Comm.), Delhi, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Sri Kaushik Hazarika	District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Rousan Ara Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Sribhumi, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Manish Arunkumar Pandya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kachchh, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Pravinbhai Joitabhai Chaudhary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Visnagar, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Chirag Bhanu Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Davinder Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Arvind Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Abhas Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Pandey	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Garhwa, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Basagonda Pulikeshi Devamane	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mr. Mohana J.S.	District Judge, Shivamooga, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Thankachan K.P.	District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Unnikrishnan A.V.	District Judge, Kalpetta, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Mamta Jain	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Satish Chandra Rai	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. A. Prabavathi	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Ms. K. Alli	District Judge, (NDPS), Madras, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Mr. Balaram Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, East Garo Hills, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Jagadish Prasad Mohanty	District & Sessions Judge, Dhenkanal, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Nayak	District & Sessions Judge, Jharsuguda, Odisha
33	Patna	Ms. Seema Bhartiya	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Motihari, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Asitabh Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Gaya, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amit Kumar Garg	Additional District Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Tayyab Hussain	Additional District Judge, Palwal, Haryana
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Rakesh Ramawat	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.4, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Ms. Ashka Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alwar, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Ms. Subarna Rai	District & Sessions Judge, Mangan, Sikkim
40	Telangana	Mr. G. Raja Gopal	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
41	Telangana	Mr. Sreenaiah Vasukula	District Judge, Khammam, Telangana
42	Tripura	Mr. Rajib Bhattacharjee	Judge, Agartala, Telangana